Dates Events OOD Race Team Race Team Race Team
Saturday, March 06, 2021 WEED CONTROL        
Saturday, March 20, 2021 WEED CONTROL        
Sunday, April 04, 2021 Early Spring Series Adrian Thear Graham Metcalfe Steve Reynolds Brian Collins
Saturday, April 10, 2021 WORK DAY & WEED CONTROL        
Sunday, April 11, 2021 Early Spring Series Alasdair McQuire Steven White Andrew Briggs Chris Heywood
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 1st Wednesday Evening Series Alistair Banks Victor Iglesias    
Saturday, April 17, 2021 WEED CONTROL        
Sunday, April 18, 2021 Early Spring Series Anthony Wheatley Ben Wheatley Shaun Pickersgill Martin Smiley
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 1st Wednesday Evening Series Guy Cokill Mark Robinson    
Saturday, April 24, 2021 LASER OPEN MEETING (Water Closed) Soeren Vonsild Guy Cokill Thomas Hague Mike Fogg
Sunday, April 25, 2021 Early Spring Series Thomas Hague Ray Ferriby Alan Newlove Brian Denson
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 1st Wednesday Evening Series Mike Wallace Darren Smith    
Sunday, May 02, 2021 Spring Series Stuart Garside Derek Alan Ray Jones Kev Cunningham
Wednesday, May 05, 2021 1st Wednesday Evening Series Andy Smith Neil Whittaker    
Saturday, May 08, 2021 SOLO OPEN MEETING (Water Closed)  Tim Keighley Stuart Garside Soeren Vonsild Guy Cokill
Sunday, May 09, 2021 Spring Series Jonathan Gledhill Emma Gledhill Katie Gledhill Andrew Hoey
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1st Wednesday Evening Series Oliver Thompson Elliot Thompson    
Saturday, May 15, 2021 NE REGION YOUTH TRAVELLER SERIES (Water Closed) Greg Smith      
Sunday, May 16, 2021 Spring Series Abi Morgan Johnny Limebear Tommy Limebear Billy Limebear
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 1st Wednesday Evening Series Ray Jones Derek Alan    
Saturday, May 22, 2021 RYA TRAINING        
Sunday, May 23, 2021 Spring Series Tom Davidson Sue Davidson Callum Davidson Liam Davidson
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 1st Wednesday Evening Series Ray Ferriby Shaun Pickersgill    
Saturday, May 29, 2021 RYA TRAINING        
Sunday, May 30, 2021 Spring Series Helen Cook Matt Cook Amy Cook Euan Cook
Wednesday, June 02, 2021 1st Wednesday Evening Series Tim Keighley Graham Metcalfe    
Sunday, June 06, 2021 Spring Series Hamish Gledhill Rachel Gledhill Andrew Smith Jennifer Smith
Wednesday, June 09, 2021 1st Wednesday Evening Series Stuart Garside Steven White    
Saturday, June 12, 2021 WORK DAY        
Sunday, June 13, 2021 Fleet Trophies & Spring Series Adrian Thear Graham Metcalfe Steve Reynolds Brian Collins
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 1st Wednesday Evening Series Soeren Vonsild Alan Junior    
Saturday, June 19, 2021 SUMMER CAMP        
Sunday, June 20, 2021 SUMMER CAMP        
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 2nd Wednesday Evening Series Alistair Banks Victor Iglesias    
Sunday, June 27, 2021 Short Race Series Alasdair McQuire Steven White Andrew Briggs Chris Heywood
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 2nd Wednesday Evening Series Guy Cokill Mark Robinson    
Sunday, July 04, 2021 Summer Series Tom Davidson Sue Davidson Callum Davidson Liam Davidson
Wednesday, July 07, 2021 2nd Wednesday Evening Series Mike Wallace Darren Smith    
Sunday, July 11, 2021 Summer Series Abi Morgan Johnny Limebear Tommy Limebear Billy Limebear
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 2nd Wednesday Evening Series Andy Smith Neil Whittaker    
Sunday, July 18, 2021 Summer Series Thomas Hague Ray Ferriby Alan Newlove Brian Denson
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 2nd Wednesday Evening Series Ray Ferriby Shaun Pickersgill    
Sunday, July 25, 2021 Summer Series Helen Cook Matt Cook Amy Cook Euan Cook
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 2nd Wednesday Evening Series Ray Jones Derek Alan    
Saturday, July 31, 2021 FINN NORTHERN CHAMPIONSHIP (Water Closed) Alistair Banks Roger Perry Jonathan Gledhill Ray Ferriby
Sunday, August 01, 2021 FINN NORTHERN CHAMPIONSHIP Water Closed AM) Alistair Banks Roger Perry Hamish Gledhill Tim Hattersley
Sunday, August 01, 2021 Windward Leeward Short Races 12.00 Start Roger Perry Hamish Gledhill Tim Hattersley Graham Metcalfe
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 2nd Wednesday Evening Series Oliver Thompson Elliot Thompson    
Sunday, August 08, 2021 Summer Series Anthony Wheatley Ben Wheatley Shaun Pickersgill Martin Smiley
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 2nd Wednesday Evening Series Soeren Vonsild Alan Junior    
Sunday, August 15, 2021 Summer Series Tim Keighley Neil Whittaker Finn Morris Stephen Kennedy
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 2nd Wednesday Evening Series Stuart Garside Steven White    
Sunday, August 22, 2021 Summer Series Roger Perry Derek Alan John Stavely Kevin Brown
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 2nd Wednesday Evening Series Tim Keighley Graham Metcalfe    
Sunday, August 29, 2021 Summer Series Mike Fogg Ted Farrance Charlotte Scaife Andrew Briggs
######################## WORK DAY        
Sunday, September 05, 2021 Fire Trophy & Autumn Series Jonathan Gledhill Emma Gledhill Katie Gledhill Andrew Hoey
Sunday, September 12, 2021 Short Race Series Abi Morgan Johnny Limebear Tommy Limebear Billy Limebear
Sunday, September 19, 2021 Autumn Series Tom Davidson Sue Davidson Callum Davidson Liam Davidson
Sunday, September 26, 2021 Autumn Series Helen Cook Matt Cook Amy Cook Euan Cook
Sunday, October 03, 2021 Fleet Trophies and Autumn Series Hamish Gledhill Rachel Gledhill Andrew Smith Jennifer Smith
Sunday, October 10, 2021 Autumn Series Roger Perry Tim Hattersley John Stavely Kevin Brown
Sunday, October 17, 2021 Autumn Series Oliver Thompson Elliot Thompson Claire Thompson Darren Thompson
Sunday, October 24, 2021 Autumn Series Soeren Vonsild Peter Limebear Mike Wallace Graham Bromley
Saturday, October 30, 2021 HALLOWEEN HOWLER (LUSC Event Water Closed) No Sailing Water Closed      
Sunday, October 31, 2021 HALLOWEEN HOWLER (LUSC Event Water Closed) No Sailing Water Closed      
Sunday, November 07, 2021 Top Dog Trophy & Frostbite Series Guy Cokill Mervyn Griffiths John Wright Brian Goulder
Sunday, November 14, 2021 Frostbite Series Stuart Garside Graham Metcalfe Ray Jones Kev Cunningham
Sunday, November 21, 2021 Frostbite Series Adrian Thear Tim Hattersley Steve Reynolds Brian Collins
Sunday, November 28, 2021 Frostbite Series Alistair Banks Victor Iglesias Siviano Andresco Robert Horsfield
Sunday, December 05, 2021 Frostbite Series Tim Keighley Neil Whittaker Finn Morris Stephen Kennedy
Sunday, December 12, 2021 Frostbite Series Mike Fogg Ted Farrance Charlotte Scaife Helen Scaife
Sunday, December 19, 2021 Frostbite Series Oliver Thompson Elliot Thompson Claire Thompson Darren Thompson
Sunday, December 26, 2021 Christmas Challenge No Race Team Sail at own Risk      
Sunday, January 02, 2022 Northern Brass Monkey Stuart Garside Derek Alan Ray Jones Kev Cunningham
Sunday, January 09, 2022 Northern Brass Monkey Alistair Banks Victor Iglesias Siviano Andresco Robert Horsfield
Sunday, January 16, 2022 Northern Brass Monkey Anthony Wheatley Ben Wheatley Shaun Pickersgill Martin Smiley
Sunday, January 23, 2022 Northern Brass Monkey Guy Cokill Mervyn Griffiths John Wright Brian Goulder
Sunday, January 30, 2022 Northern Brass Monkey Thomas Hague Ray Ferriby Alan Newlove Brian Denson
Sunday, February 06, 2022 Northern Brass Monkey Soeren Vonsild Peter Limebear Mike Wallace Graham Bromley
Sunday, February 13, 2022 Northern Brass Monkey Mike Fogg Ted Farrance Charlotte Scaife Helen Scaife
Sunday, February 20, 2022 Northern Brass Monkey Oliver Thompson Elliot Thompson Claire Thompson Darren Thompson
Sunday, February 27, 2022 Northern Brass Monkey Alasdair McQuire Steven White Andrew Briggs Chris Heywood

 

Wednesday Evening Pursuit One 60 minute pursuit race 6.45pm 1st Start
Early Spring Series,  3 Handicap races, first start 11.00am
Trophy Days 3 races, 2 to count fleet starts except top dog and fire Trophy, results also count towards series. First start 11.00am
Fleet Series  Fleet Starts first race at 11.00am,  3 races 
Frostbite  Handicap 2 races (except Top Dog) 11.00am first start
Northern Brass Monkey Open Series 2, 30 minute handicap races at 11.00am, lunch, 2, 30 minute handicap races pm
Short Race Trophy multiple short races 
Go to top